<td id="b97qy" ><button id="b97qy" ></button></td><p id="b97qy" ><video id="b97qy" ></video></p>

    <tr id="b97qy" ></tr>

      1. <big id="b97qy" ><delect id="b97qy" ></delect></big>

        Los Angeles DJ Sam House

        Testimonials

        Sam House ROCKS!!!!!!!! If you are looking for DJ look no further. He’s friendly, shows up early, plays great music, and knows how to make a party FUN!!!!!!!

        – Darrin V.

        Wedding DJ: 08/08/2015

         

        We had Sam’s sidekick Phil as our Wedding DJ and we couldn’t have been happier with how it all went. Firstly the onsite process to select your songs and submit the timeline etc is a useful tool. There was great communication along the way on the day where Phil checked with us at each stage to ensure all the ‘events’ throughout the evening (cake cutting, first dance etc) ran on schedule and followed exactly what we requested. His energy and friendliness and of course the music were exactly what we were hoping for from our Wedding DJ and set the scene for a great party! Would highly recommend!
        – Claire W.
        Wedding DJ: 06/27/2015

         

        dj sam is amazing. he had the best energy ever and made our wedding more than we could ever imagine!
        – Mabel P.
        Wedding DJ: 01/24/2015

         

        Wedding DJ Sam House knows how to run a party! This is even an understatement. He had our entire 150-person wedding party conga-lining through the tables of our reception ballroom! He was on point for the entire event, communicating with my wife and I and helping the event to run as smoothly as possible. We were especially impressed with his song selection–he played exactly what we wanted at exactly the right time. But he didn’t just play music; he had a feel for how to manage the music and microphone in a way that entertained everyone!
        – anonymous
        Wedding DJ: 11/08/2014

         

        I wanted to make sure to give Sam a review so everyone could potentially make the great decision I did and hire him for their event. It should be proof positive that he is stellar considering that I got married 10 months ago, and still made sure I finally found time to post a review.
        My wedding went off excellently, and it’s in no small part, thanks to Sam. He played the tunes we asked for, he was great on the fly changing playlists he had planned as needed throughout the night. My Uncle is also a professional singer, and was perfectly at home working with Sam throughout the night intermittently performing live songs that were special to us, and made all of our guests have an extra special and unique experience. I would hire Sam again in a moment, and I hope everyone reading this does too
        – Dan M.
        Wedding DJ: 09/28/2014

         

        Sam was awesome!! He is super sweet, really talented and ensured that we had a blast at our wedding. He’s very personable and did a great job MC’ing too! I had lots of people come up to me to tell me that he is playing all their favorite songs, and that the music was amazing! He has a wide range of music and customizes everything to your taste. He was also very easy to work with and organized. He was able to mix in 2 first dance songs skillfully! Overall, a wonderful experience, and highly recommended.
        – Leila A.
        Wedding DJ: 09/27/2014

         

        I’m the groom and was put in charge of finding a Wedding DJ. I did my research and the other awesome reviews were right on point. Extremely well versed and super reliable. Planned the mood from top to bottom with weeks to spare, from song choice to the times they were even going to be played. I’m confident Sam can make any party awesome! He tailors his style to your needs! A true professional.
        – Private
        Wedding DJ: 12/20/2014

         

        We used Sam as our DJ/MC for our wedding this May and he was great. I live on the East Coast and planned everything from there and Sam was more than professional and accommodating to meet and speak with us at the drop of a hat when we were in town. What we love about him is that he is also a real DJ and really knows his stuff (unlike some ‘Wedding DJs’ that put on an iTunes playlist and pretend to spin). He kept the flow going and had our guests on the dance floor all night. Highly recommend!
        – J MacGowan
        Wedding DJ: 05/25/2014

         

        DJ Sam House is by far the best DJ I have ever seen. Aside from being a great Wedding DJ, his service as a business is by far the most professional I have ever experienced. We had some really good vendors, but his service was by far the best. We cannot believe how quickly he would respond every time we needed his assistance. His website made our planning process very simple and fun.
        – Mrs. Yustman
        Wedding DJ: 12/11/2010

         

        DJ Sam made our wedding go by very smoothly. He was on top of everything and made sure everyone was having a good time on the dance floor. We were very pleased with his services and we definitely will recommend him to our friends and family.
        – Ruby and Ben
        Wedding DJ: 09/25/2010

         

        Sam House is a great person and a great DJ.. He can customize just about anything you need from a Wedding DJ..
        – Amit and Natalie
        Wedding DJ: 08/08/2010

         

        DJ Sam House was the best part of our wedding. Very professional and catered our wedding to fit us, our music, and our guests. He was great and I will request at our next event. He allows you to select music and also gives great suggestions for songs that will work well for the occasion. He kept the dance floor moving all night and was a hit. Thanks SAM!!!
        – Tony W.
        Wedding DJ: 07/16/2010

         

        We hired Sam to DJ 2 family wedding receptions in the last 2 years at our house, one was on the 4th of July! He was great!
        Very easy to work with flexible and professional, personable and reliable. His pricing and services are fair and reasonable!
        And we will be hiring him next time one we have a big party or wedding reception.
        – Leona
        Wedding DJ: 07/04/2010

         

        Sam was awesome he over exceeded our expectations completely. I would definitely recommend him for any venue without hesitation!
        – Eleida
        Wedding DJ: 06/19/2010

         

        Sam is the BOMB! He did our ceremony and reception music and everyone still talks about how much we had dancing all night long!
        – Jamie
        Wedding DJ: 11/19/2009

         

        I can’t recommend DJ Sam House highly enough. We all know that music is a critical part of any wedding reception. You only get one shot at your wedding (we hope), don’t take chances: Hire DJ Sam House. He made our wedding a lot of fun, he got people off their seats and onto the dance floor (and everywhere else! I turned around and there was a train of people dancing the length of the room)) Sam saw to all the details so we (and our guests) could enjoy the wedding. He had every kind of music we could ask for. Want further proof of how good Sam is? Most of the people I know at our wedding usually sneak out of receptions after an hour or two. Almost everybody stayed for six hours of fun and dancing. And he ended it with a bang so it didn’t fizzle out toward the end. Sam, the next big event we have, we’ll definitely be contacting you again. Thanks, buddy!
        – Michael
        Wedding DJ: 11/07/2009

         

        Sam was incredible! He was very accomodating with trying to fit in all the various dances/segments we wanted to have throughout the reception, and really kept things running smoothly! The lighting effects (even though I originally wasn’t sure I wanted them) were actually an excellent addition! Really kept the party alive. He was funny, professional, and overall a fantastic Wedding DJ! I would recommend his services to anyone!
        – Kelly
        Wedding DJ: 05/09/2009

        Wedding DJ Sam House

        Los Angeles Wedding DJ Sam House

         


        七乐彩宝宝软件

        <td id="b97qy" ><button id="b97qy" ></button></td><p id="b97qy" ><video id="b97qy" ></video></p>

        <tr id="b97qy" ></tr>

          1. <big id="b97qy" ><delect id="b97qy" ></delect></big>